Loading, please wait...
BullMarkets.com موقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. بواسطة النقر فوق الزر 'X' أو 'قبول' فإنك توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط Cookies policy.
يقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط
X
التداول
ينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة
من نحن

BullMarkets™ وسيط خيارات ثنائية مرخص لتقديم المستثمرين تجربة مثلى في التداول داخل بيئة شفافة وآمنة. للمزيد من المعلومات.

ماذا نقدم

نحن نقدم “فرص الوصول إلى الأسواق الفورية” للجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم، لدينا منصة تسمح لتنفيذ التداول بسرعة الضوء وتمكين العملاء من وضع الخيارات المتاحة لهم بطريقة سهلة ودون عناء. للمزيد من المعلومات.

أين نتجه

أن هدفنا هو الاستمرار في المضي قدما، نحن نسعى إلى تجاوز التوقعات الخاصة بك وتحصين وجودنا القوي في السوق بالمحافظة على نوعية الخدمات ودعم العملاء بطريقة لا مثيل لها! للمزيد من المعلومات.

حول BULLMARKETS™

BullMarkets™ أنشئها فريق من المحللين الماليين والوسطاء الخبراء مع عقلية التطوير ومحركها لتقديم تجربة تداول مبتكرة لجمهور أوسع. BULLMARKETS ™ هي واحدة من شركات الأسرع نموا في أوروبا.

BullMarkets™ تعمل كوسيط لتوجيه أوامر جميع المتداولون إلى موفر سيولة، وبالتالي أننا نعمل كمجرد وسطاء. وهذا يعني أننا نسعى إلى الاستثمار في العملاء والسعي إلى إعطائهم التوجيهات والدعم الذي يحتاجون إليه، لمساعدتهم على الخوض في عالم التجارة وجعل المضاربة علم و حرفة. ونحن نمكنهم من الحصول على صورة واضحة لتداول بينما نطلعهم على جميع المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها.

نحن نقدم:
التداول ببساطة – تجربة مفيدة للمستخدم

ملتزمون بجعل التداول متاح للجميع، نحن نقدم أدوات تداول بسيطة وسهلة للوصول للتداول الفوري، و نمكن المتداولون بالقيام باستثمارات المضاربة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

سلامة الأموال

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير بيئة تداول آمنة وشفافة تلتزم تماماً بالأنظمة طبقاً للهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية و سوق المال (CySEC). و تخضع الأسواق تحت توجيه الأدوات المالية (MiFID)، وامتثالاً لتوجيهات متطلبات رأس المال (CRD)، توفر BullMarkets™ التداول عبر الإنترنت مع الشفافية المطلقة للأموال المودعة التي يحتفظ بها في حسابات منفصلة مفصولة عن الأموال الخاصة بالشركة.أن BullMarkets™ عضو في صندوق تعويض المستثمرين (ICF).

التشفير

وضعنا الأمان من الدرجة الأولى في المقدمة، لدينا منصة تداول متطورة و تتميزبنظام على مستوى لم يسبق له مثيل من تشفير البيانات لضمان أن تظل المعلومات الشخصية خاصة وآمنة. وتحقيقا لهذه الغاية، نؤكد التزامنا الراسخ بأعلى مستوى لشهادة SSL، بأصدار مع 256 بت لمفتاح التشفير.

عوائد عالية/ مخاطرثابتة

BullMarkets™ تقدم أقصى عائد للاستثمار لتصل إلى 85%، مما يسمح للمستثمرين بتجربة أرباح سريعة وفورية من عمليات المضاربة. وسيكون خطر كل عملية تداول محدد سلفا والذي يساوي مبلغ للاستثمار. لا يوجد أي خطر إضافي للرافعة، لا فروقات، لا رسوم للوساطة المالية أوأي عمولات خفية.

دعم على مدار 24 ساعة

وضع احتياجات العملاء لدينا على رأس أولوياتنا، ونهدف إلى تحقيق الرضا 100% في جميع الأوقات. وبالتالي نحن نقدم لعملائنا دعم الخبراء التقني والمساعدة في العديد من اللغات، على أساس 24/5.

المكافآت الإضافية

BullMarkets™ يقدم للعملاء الحاليين والجدد مكافآت مغرية حيث أنها يمكن أن تزيد من مرونتهم التداولية. كما نقدم *25 دولار ” مكافأة بدون إيداع ” للمتداولين الجدد ومكافأة 50 دولار إضافية للإحالات الفردية.

* يكون المبلغ بالعملة الأساسية التي اختارها العميل عند التسجيل، أي الجنيه الاسترليني أو الدولار أو اليورو. ويمثل مبلغ عملة الإيداع في وحدات.

الدعم و التعليم

BullMarkets™ ترى العملاء كالمفتاح للنجاح الخاص بنا، وعليه نحن نهدف إلى تثقيفهم بقدر الإمكان حتي نمكنهم من المضاربة الناجحة. ومن أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف نحن نقدم مجموعة مثيرة من الأدوات التعليمية الفريدة من نوعها مثل دورات الفيديو والمقالات والكتب الإلكترونية والندوات المجانية على الإنترنت.

رؤيتنا

أن رؤيتنا أن نقدم لعملائنا الخبرة المثلى في التداول عبر الإنترنت، و أن نتيح لهم الوصول إلى أحدث التقنيات والخيارات الأكثر ربحاً في هذة الصناعة. نحن نسعى جاهدين لإعطاء أعلى جودة ممكنة لخدمة عملائنا لاعتقادنا أنها الأصول الأكثر قيمة في بناء سمعة سوق مرموقة.

Loading, please wait...
The BullMarkets.com website uses cookies. By clicking the ‘Accept’ or the ‘X’ button you are agreeing to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies
X
Trading involves significant
risk of loss
Who We Are

BullMarkets™ is a broker offering investors an optimal trading experience within a transparent and secure environment. Find out more.

What We Offer

We provide Instant Market Access to worldwide audiences, our platform allows for light speed trade execution and enables clients to place their options in an easy and effortless manner. Find out more.

Where We Are Headed

Our aim is to keep moving forward, we seek to exceed your expectations and fortify our strong market presence by maintaining unparalleled customer support and quality of service! Find out more.

About BullMarkets

BullMarkets™ was established by a group of financial analysts and expert brokers with an entrepreneurial mentality and a drive to offer an innovative trading experience to wider audiences. BullMarkets™ is one of the fastest growing brokers in Europe.

BullMarkets™ acts an intermediary broker, routing all traders’ orders to a liquidity provider, we thus act as mere mediators. This means that we seek to invest in our traders and strive to give them the guidance and support they need, to help them delve into the world of trading and make informed speculative trades. We thus enable our traders to have a clear picture of trading while being aware of all the risks involved.

What we offer:
Simple trading – User friendly experience

Committed to make trading accessible to everyone, we offer simple trading tools and easy access to instant trading, enabling traders to make speculative investments anytime, anywhere.

Safety of Funds

We are committed to provide a transparent and secure trading environment. BullMarkets™ provides online traders with absolute transparency of deposited funds which are maintained in segregated accounts separated from the company’s own funds.

Encryption

Placing first-class security at the forefront, our advanced trading platform features an unparalleled level of data encryption ensuring that your personal information and equity remain private and secure. To this end, our firm maintains the highest level of SSL Certification, issued with 256-bits session key encryption.

High Returns / Fixed risks

Offering a maximum return on investment of up to 85%, BullMarkets™ allows investors to experience quick and immediate profits on their speculative trades. Each trade will have a predetermined risk which equals to the amount of the investment. There is no additional risk of leverage, no spread, no brokerage charges and no hidden commissions.

24hour Support

We place our client’s needs as our top priority and aim to achieve 100% satisfaction at all times. We thus offer our clients expert support and assistance in a multitude of languages, on a 24/5 basis.

Additional bonuses

BullMarkets™ offers new and existing customers attractive bonuses so that they can increase their trading flexibility. We also offer a *$25 No Deposit Bonus to new traders and an additional $50 bonus for individual referrals.

* The amount shall be in the base currency the client has chosen upon registration, i.e. GBP, USD or EUR. The amount of the deposit currency is represented in units.

Support & Education

In BullMarkets™ we view our traders as the key to our own success and as such we aim to educate them as much as possible so that they can make successful speculative trades. In order to achieve this goal we offer an exciting variety of unique educational tools such as video courses, articles, e-books and free online webinars.

Our Vision

Our vision is to provide our clients with an optimal online trading experience, giving them access to the latest technology and most profitable options in the industry. We strive to give our clients the highest possible quality of service as we believe they are our most valuable asset in building an adamant market reputation.